skip navigation

18 Premier CoachMarty 2021 Tournament Schedule

Event Date Event Name Event Location Event City/State STATUS
January 9 Winterfest Rocky Top Sports World Gatlinburg, TN COMPLETE
January 16-18 Lil Big South Georgia World Congress Center Atlanta, GA COMPLETE
Jan 23-24 Rally Challenge LakePoint Champions Center, 261 Stars Way Emerson, GA COMPLETE
February 13-14 Queen of the Mountain Rocky Top Sports World Gatlinburg, TN COMPLETE
Feb 27-28 Nashville Super Regional Multiple Locations Franklin/Murfreesboro/Smyrna, TN COMPLETE

Recent 18 Premier News

No news currently found.

18 PREMIER PRACTICE SCHEDULE

DATE LOCATION TIME
Tuesday November 10 2020 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 6:00-8:00PM
Wednesday November 11 2020 Strength Training @ MB 4:30-5:30PM or 5:30-6:30PM
Sunday November 15 2020 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 1:00-3:00PM
Tuesday November 17 2020 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 6:00-8:30PM
Sunday November 22 2020 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 3:00-5:00PM
Tuesday November 24 2020 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 6:00-8:30PM
Saturday November 28 2020 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 2:00-4:00PM
Tuesday December 1 2020 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 6:00-8:30PM
Sunday December 6 2020 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 3:00-5:00PM
Tuesday December 8 2020 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 6:00-8:30PM
Monday December 14 2020 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 6:00-9:00PM
Thursday December 17 2020 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 6:00-8:30PM
Sunday December 20 2020 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 3:00-5:00PM
Monday December 21 2020 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 6:00-9:00PM
Mon 12/28 - Tues 1/5 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park TBD
Wednesday January 6 2021 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 6:00-8:30PM
Sun 1/10 - Thur 1/21 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park TBD
Wednesday January 27 2021 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 6:00-8:30PM
Friday January 29 2021 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 6:00-8:30PM
Tuesday February 2 2021 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 6:00-8:30PM
Sunday February 7 2021 Practice @ Worlds Fair Park 3:00-5:00PM