skip navigation

13 National 2021 Tournament Schedule Coach Igor

Event Date Event Name Event Facility City/State STATUS
January 9 Winterfest Rocky Top Sports World Gatlinburg, TN COMPLETE
January 16-17-18 Lil Big South Georgia World Congress Center Atlanta GA COMPLETE
Jan 30-31 Block n Roll Hooptown Sportsplex Smyrna TN COMPLETE
February 13-14 Queen of the Mountain Rocky Top Sports World Gatlinburg TN COMPLETE
February 20-21 Beast of the SE Suwanee Sports Academy Suwanee GA COMPLETE
March 6-7 Peachtree Classic LakePoint Champions Center, 261 Stars Way Cartersville GA COMPLETE
March 20-21 Vette City Ephram White Park Bowling Green KY COMPLETE
April 17-18 Nashville Open TOA, 215 Gothic Court Nashville TN ACCEPTED
May 15-16 SC Grand Prix Upward Star Center Spartanburg SC ACCEPTED

2020-21 SEASON SCHEDULE

Tuesday November 10 2020 Strength Training @ MB 6:00-7:00PM
Wednesday November 11 2020 Practice @ WFP 6:00-8:30PM
Thursday November 12 2020 Strength Training @ MB 6:00-7:00PM
Saturday November 14 2020 Practice @ WFP 12:00-3:00PM
Monday November 16 2020 Strength Training @ MB 6:00-7:00PM
Wednesday November 18 2020 Practice @ WFP 6:30-9:00pm
Thursday November 19 2020 Strength Training @ MB 6:00-7:00PM
Saturday November 21 2020 Practice @ WFP 12:00-3:00PM
Monday November 23 2020 Strength Training @ MB 6:00-7:00PM
Wednesday November 25 Optional Practice @ WFP 4:30-6:30pm
Thursday November 26 NO STRENGTH TRAINING OFF
Saturday November 28 Practice @ WFP 12:00-3:00
Monday November 30 2020 Strength Training @ MB 6:00-7:00PM
Wednesday December 2 2020 Practice @ WFP 6:30-9:00pm
Thursday December 3 2020 Strength Training @ MB 6:00-7:00PM
Saturday December 5 2020 Practice @ WFP 12:00-3:00PM
Monday December 7 2020 Strength Training @ MB 6:00-7:00PM
Wednesday December 9 2020 Practice @ WFP 6:30-9:00PM
Thursday December 10 2020 Strength Training @ MB 6:00-7:00PM
Saturday December 12 2020 Practice @ WFP will be later in the day
Sunday December 13 2020 Practice @ WFP 3:00-6:00PM
Monday December 14 2020 Strength Training @ MB 6:00-7:00PM
Wednesday December 16 2020 Practice @ WFP 6:30-9:00PM
Thursday December 17 2020 Strength Training @ MB 6:00-7:00PM
Sunday December 20 2020 Practice @ WFP 3:00-6:00PM
Monday December 21 2020 Strength Training @ MB TBD
Sunday December 27 2020 Practice @ WFP TBD
Monday December 28 2020 Strength Training @ MB TBD
Tuesday December 29 2020 Practice @ WFP TBD
Sunday January 3 2021 Practice @ WFP 3:00-6:00PM
Monday January 4 2021 Strength Training @ MB 6:00-7:00PM
Tuesday January 5 2021 Practice @ WFP TBD

Recent 13 National News

No news currently found.

13U National Fees

Fee Cost Due Date
Tryout Fee 55.00 10/18 or 10/21 Non-Refundable
Commitment Fee 200.00 10/23-10/24 Non-Refundable
November 500.00 Nov 15
December 500.00 Dec 15
January 500.00 Jan 15
February 500.00 Feb 15
March 500.00 Mar 15
Gear à la carte Upon Order
Total Due (minus gear) 2755.00 Total All Dues Paid by Mar 15